Go Back   Drew Community > Student Forums > CLA Students > CUE
uLogin ID  
Password
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 09-13-2006, 04:58 PM
Margaret M. Matrisciano

Wink Trish, are you proud?

Hi All,
This is my first time going back to school since I graduated from County College of Morris 3 years ago. I'm happy to finally be finishing up my education with a great group a people, like Trish and Sunita, to help hold my hand through the process. So far, I'm really enjoying my folklore class.

Hope to be in touch with other CUE students thoughtout the year!

-Margie
Old 09-13-2006, 05:09 PM
Ericka M. Diaz

Default Going Back to School

Hello everyone. I sure hope everyone is enjoying their classes. It's good to communicate with people that are in the same shoes as I am. I work here in the Registrar's office and if you ever have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me at ext. 3754. As adults we feel a bit out of place and not knowing what to do, in what order to do it, and when to do it. You can also email me at ediaz@drew.edu.

Ericka Diaz
Old 09-13-2006, 05:20 PM
Margaret M. Romeo

Smile Hi fellow CUE members!

Hi everyone,

I agree with Margie that Trish and the CUE staff create a great environment for us to study, socialize and become more involved with the school.
At the CUE luncheon today, some of us discussed ways to be more cohesive as a group. Some of the ideas included study groups here at Drew on Saturdays (with or without kids), ways to become more involved with the clubs and organizations on campus (many of us can't make the late night meeting times!) and occasionally meeting for bagels at the CUE lounge.
Are there other ideas out there for things we can do as a group?

Peggy
Old 09-13-2006, 05:33 PM
Young Squirrel

Default So very proud!

Ok, considering that there were 3 posts in under 1 hour from my message, I am extremely happy! I think 3 prizes are in order for Margie, Peggy and Ericka!