uLogin ID  
Password
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 07-16-2006, 06:57 PM
Jennifer Stapelfeld

Cool excited much?

yah, I know this has probably been asked already

BUT

who else is REALLY excited for school to start!??

i am a sophomore transfer but that doesn't make me any less thrilled than all you lucky freshmen

blaaghhh I'm reallllyyy bored SO please IM me?? (sn= stormsrun)
I don't bite, I promise.

http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=543 9112

XOXOXO
-jennn
Old 07-16-2006, 07:55 PM
Ranger Cub

I know that I'm really excited to be starting at Drew as a freshman. where are you transferring from, Jennifer?

Nothing travels faster than the speed of light with the possible exception of bad news, which obeys its own special laws. ~ Douglas Adams

If someone wants a sheep, then that means that he exists. ~ Antoine de St. Exupery
Old 07-16-2006, 09:31 PM
Jennifer Stapelfeld

from washington & lee in VA. just couldn't handle the 10+ hr drove home anymore..
Old 07-18-2006, 10:33 AM
Tracy Verrier

I'm a transfer student, too! I'll be a junior in the fall, and I'm also very excited to be going to Drew. I'm a little nervous about the whole transfer thing though. I'm not really sure what to expect. Have you gotten any good advice that you'd be willing to share?
Old 07-18-2006, 11:39 AM
Dia O'Neil

a junior eh? welcome to the coolest class at drew
Old 07-18-2006, 12:08 PM
Jennifer Stapelfeld

oh tracy.
I've got no advice to share... Though Drew is very excited about their new freshmen, I've found a lack of assistance with all the transfer stuff
and it seems like no one is ever in their office!